Home Page


Picture 1

The current Committee members are as follows: 


Joint Chairperson: Corinne Painter & Hannah Marson
Secretary: Mandy Wood
Treasurers: Louise Banks & Heather Bailey



Kirsty Aylott
Victoria Darnell
Rachel Dodson
Claire Islam

Danielle Parsons

Nicola Pye
Gaynor Salvo

Jane Taylor
Lindsey Veroft
Wendy Woolman

Kevin Friend

Melanie Maul

Matt Love

Caroline Shubrook

Joanne Robinson


Committee meetings are usually held once a month and all parents are welcome to attend without obligation. Please get in touch if you are interested in joining the committee.